image of 5g networkimage of 5g network

IS HERE

5G is the latest generation of wireless network technology, which delivers high responsiveness, increased capacity, and faster speeds. This new wireless technology will open a world of possiblities and will effectively change the way we connect with one another.

What does 5G offer?

picture of speed meter

Faster Speeds

5G is capable of reaching download speeds like never before, when compared to 4G LTE connections . With 5G speeds, you can stream videos at the highest resolution without lag and download large files, which used to take minutes on 4G LTE, in the matter of seconds.

Increased Capacity

As the technology matures, 5G will be able to support up to 1 million devices per square kilometre. This will allow for more connected devices to be used in certain space, giving opportunity for new, innovative technologies in your home and your community.

picture of speed meter
picture of speed meter

High Responsiveness

5G provides ultra fast response times, removing lag and interruptions from your every day activities. You will be able to get near real-time performance for tasks like gaming, browsing the internet and making video calls.

FAQs

 

Looking to upgrade to 5G?

image of 5g networkimage of 5g network

EST LÀ

La 5G est la dernière génération de réseaux des technologie sans-fil, offrant une grande réactivité, une capacité accrue et des vitesses plus rapides. Cette nouvelle technologie ouvrira un monde de possibilités et changera véritablement notre manière de nous connecter les uns aux autres.

Qu'offre la 5G ?

picture of speed meter

Vitesses plus rapides

La 5G peut atteindre des vitesses de téléchargement jamais vues, par rapport aux connexions 4G LTE. Avec les vitesses 5G, vous pouvez lire des vidéos de résolution plus élevée sans décalage et télécharger en quelques secondes des fichiers volumineux qui prenaient plusieurs minutes sur la 4G LTE.

Capacités accrues

Avec l'évolution de la technologie, la 5G pourra supporter jusqu'à 1 million d'appareils par kilomètre carré. Cela permettra d'utiliser davantage d'appareils connectés dans un espace restreint, créant ainsi des opportunités de nouvelles technologies innovantes au sein de votre foyer et dans votre communauté.

picture of speed meter
picture of speed meter

Grande réactivité

La 5G offre des temps de réponse ultra rapides, évitant les décalages et interruptions pour vos activités quotidiennes. Vous pourrez profiter de performances quasiment en temps réel pour des tâches telles que des jeux, pour la navigation sur Internet et les appels vidéo.

FAQs

 

Vous recherchez à rehausser pour la 5G ?